Connect

Sedona Rouge Hotel & Spa
We Look Forward to Being of Service!

Toll Free Phone Number: 866-312-4111
Phone Number: 928-203-4111
Fax Number: 928-203-9094

Administrative Office:

Ed Conway
General Manager
928-340-5304
EConway@sedonarouge.com
Danielle Carstens
Front Office Manager
928-340-5356
DCarstens@sedonarouge.com
Kyle Garnett
Revenue-Reservations Manager
928-203-4111
KGarnett@sedonarouge.com
Front Desk &
Reservations
928-203-4111 / 866-312-4111
Reservations@sedonarouge.com
Concierge
928-340-5303
Concierge@sedonarouge.com

Sales Department:

Daniel Carrillo
Director of Sales
928-340-5307
DCarrillo@sedonarouge.com
Amy Sue DeTar
Events Coordinator
928-340-5315
ADetar@sedonarouge.com
Marla Muhs
Sales & Catering Assistant
928-203-5312
MMuhs@sedonarouge.com

Spa:

Greg Retegan
Spa Director
928-340-5313
GRetegan@sedonarouge.com
Spa Desk
928-340-5331
SpaDesk@sedonarouge.com

REDS Restaurant:

Ron Moler
Executive Chef
928-340-5310
RMoler@sedonarouge.com

Accounting:

Billy Bodnar
Controller
928-340-5314
BBodnar@sedonarouge.com

Media:

Heather Hermen
Front Burner Media
928-202-2374
heather@frontburnermedia.com

Human Resources:

Mary Luttrell
Human Resources Director
928-340-5305
HR@sedonarouge.com

Photography by:

Rick Brazil
www.rickbrazil.com
602-361-6168
rick@rickbrazil.com

Exclusive Offers

Exclusive Offers

Crafted For You

Call To Reserve Your Stay

928.203.4111

Here's how to find us

Our Address

2250 West State Route 89A

Sedona, Arizona 86336