gardens of sedona rouge
Contact Us

We Look Forward to Serving You!

Sedona Rouge Hotel & Spa


2250 West State Route 89A, Sedona, AZ 86336
Local Phone Number: (928) 203-4111
Toll Free Phone Number: (866) 312-4111
Fax Number: (928) 203-9094
info@sedonarouge.com

Administrative Office:

Ed Conway
General Manager
(928) 340-5304
EConway@sedonarouge.com

Danielle Carstens
Rooms Manager
(928) 340-5356
DCarstens@sedonarouge.com

Concierge
(928) 340-5303
Concierge@sedonarouge.com

Front Desk & Reservations
(928) 203-4111 | (866) 312-4111
Reservations@sedonarouge.com

Sales Department:

Daniel Carrillo
Director of Sales
(928) 340-5307
DCarrillo@sedonarouge.com

Marla Muhs
Sales & Catering Assistant
(928)340-5312
MMuhs@sedonarouge.com

Spa:

Greg Retegan
Spa Director
(928) 340-5313
GRetegan@sedonarouge.com

Jane Kelly
Spa Supervisor
(928) 340-5333
MDuarte@sedonarouge.com

Spa Desk
(928) 340-5331
SpaDesk@sedonarouge.com

REDS Restaurant:

Shawn Murphy
Executive Chef
(928) 340-5310
SMurphy@sedonarouge.com

Accounting:

Meredith Oberster
Controller
(928) 340-5314
MOberster@sedonarouge.com

Media:

Ed Conway
General Manager
(928) 340-5304
EConway@sedonarouge.com

Human Resources:

Mary Luttrell
Human Resources Director
(928) 340-5305
HR@sedonarouge.com

Photography by:


Rick Brazil
www.rickbrazil.com
(602) 361-6168
rick@rickbrazil.com